Friday Favorites

I’ve decided to bring my blog back to life by posting weekly ‘Favorite Fridays.’ Although I do not have the time to blog daily, it’s nice to sum up the things that I enjoyed from the week. Have a happy weekend! xx

Fave Nook 

reading nook

Fave Tunes

Head-and-The-Heart-

Head And the Heart radio station on Spotify. Some favorites include: Seryn -“We Will Be Changed”, The Civil Wars -“Go” and The Avett Brothers -“I And Love and You.”

Fave snack

meal

Ideal lunch and/or dinner. I should just live in Europe, seriously.

Fave artwork.

cool

German photographer Sven Fennema’s series on abandoned churches, palaces and castles.

Fave words.

words

Leave a Reply

