Sunday Sayings

“Nothing is impossible. The word itself says, ‘I’m possible!'”

-Audrey Hepburn

These past few weeks have mostly been work, work, work–but I am still enjoying it thoroughly. This weekend, we had a Peña girls family reunion. And yes, I was the only white, blonde girl in the group.

Although I still have MUCH of New York to see, here are a few places I stopped at this weekend.

Skyline from Long Island City...I want to move there
Sweet tooth at Eataly
Vintage Cola sign
Four out of the seven (from left) Jean, Suzy, Mom, Karen
Walk home from work in Bronxville via Instagram

It was nice reconnecting with family and that makes me even more excited for my first Thanksgiving in New York.

Leave a Reply

