Monday Must-haves

Now that I’ve cashed some checks and am getting more settled, there’s a lengthy list of things I want (not need).

With a little help from my personal shopping guide, Beso and various bloggers, I’ve put together a list of of six things I either already purchased or am going to.

Deena & Ozzy Quilted Stud Wallet, Urban Outfitters, $18

Sterling Silver Star Fish Stud Earrings, Overstock, $15

Michelle Armas Not Bad Print, $30

 Cecilia Carlstedt Cecilia Carlstedt

Make Up Forever, Sephora, $40

I was Told There’d be Cake by Sloane Crosley, The Strand, $13.50

Leave a Reply

