Sunday Morning

While in line at the store to buy my mom flowers and a card for Mother’s Day, I started thinking about the little pleasures in life that are so simple that can truly make someone’s day. The following are just some of the things that made me smile today, and I hope it makes you as well.

One of my favorite movies of all time, A Little Princess, and my favorite flower—a yellow rose.


Who would have thought some black paint could really make a room.

“Lost in my Mind” by The Hand and the Heart…can’t seem to get out of my head.

I wish every mother a beautiful day and to my fellow seniors–a great last week of college.

Leave a Reply

